Medarbetare

Välkommen till oss!

Ledning

Mattias Brenner
VD
031-799 85 00
mattias.brenner@opalen.se

 

Dick Brenner
Styrelseordförande
031-799 85 00
dick.brenner@opalen.se

Förvaltning

Cecilia Raymond
Förvaltning, uthyrningsansvarig
031-799 85 00
cecilia.raymond@opalen.se

 

Robert Carlund
Förvaltare
031-799 85 00
robert.carlund@opalen.se

 

Anna Bolteus
Förvaltare
031-799 85 00
anna.bolteus@opalen.se

 

Maria Sparringsjö
Uthyrning
031-799 85 00
maria.sparringsjo@opalen.se

 

Sandra Bjerkander
Uthyrning
031-799 85 00
sandra.bjerkander@opalen.se

 

Andreas Barman
Fastighetstekniker
031-799 85 00
andreas.barman@opalen.se

 

Peter Westlund
Fastighetstekniker
031-799 85 00
peter.westlund@opalen.se

 

Roy Öst
Fastighetstekniker
031-799 85 00
roy.ost@opalen.se

 

Jesper Andreasson
Fastighetstekniker
031-799 85 00
jesper.andreasson@opalen.se

Ekonomi

Ingrid Andersson
Redovisningsekonom
031-799 85 00
ingrid.andersson@opalen.se

 

Therese Rasheed
Ekonomiassistent
031-799 85 00
therese.rasheed@opalen.se

 

Jennifer Lange
Receptionist/ ekonomiassistent
031-799 85 00
jennifer.lange@opalen.se

 

Angela Gustafsson
Redovisningsekonom
031-799 85 00
angela.gustafsson@opalen.se

Samarbetspartners

Lennart Evenås
Samarbetspartner
Tel:
E-post: